Advertise with Great Lakes Radio!


Contact our sales staff today to be a part of a growing campaign to promote business in the Upper Peninsula!

coverage-map-all-stations

 

 

 

 
 

 
 

 

 

Company Owner

Todd Noordyk

Todd is the owner of Great Lakes Radio, Inc. Email him at todd@toddnoordyk.com or call the office at 906-228-6800.

I see Tornadoes as opportunities for bigger windmills. Nor-dyke is DUTCH after all.

 

 

 

Traffic Director

Amy Racine

Amy is the traffic director at Great Lakes Radio. Email her at traffic@broadcasteverywhere.com or call the office at 906-228-6800.

 

 

 

Sales

Bill Tibor

Bill handles national sales and public relations. Email him at billtibor@broadcasteverywhere.com or call the office at 906-228-6800.

 

 

 

Sales

Gordon Mielke

Gordon is a marketing consultant at Great Lakes Radio. People are Gordy’s passion. Email him at gordy@wfxd.com or call the office at 906-228-6800.

 

 

 

Sales

Jim Parks

Jim is a marketing consultant at Great Lakes Radio. Jim is driven to promote and grow U.P. businesses and community development. Email him at jim@wfxd.com or reach him at the office at 906-228-6800

 

 

 

Sales

Anthony Perino

Anthony is a marketing consultant at Great Lakes Radio. Email him at anthony@wrup.com or call the office at 906-228-6800.

 

 

 

Sales

Carl Leander Johnson

Carl is the marketing consultant for Negaunee sports at Great Lakes Radio. Email him at carl@sunny.fm or call the office at 906-228-6800.

 

 

 

Sales

Nancy Longtine

Nancy is a marketing consultant at Great Lakes Radio. Email her at nancy@sunny.fm or call the office at 906-228-6800.

 

 

 

Advertise Online with Great Lakes Radio

Call or email one of our staff members to find out how you can grow your business by advertising on our network of websites that get combined page views of almost 1 million every month! This will allow you to get the most out of your internet advertising by reaching out to millions of users on-line.

Advertise on the Radio with Great Lakes Radio

Contact our staff to find out how you can promote your business in Upper Michigan. Great Lakes Radio Family of stations cover the Upper Peninsula like a blanket giving you the most for your money.

 

Great Lakes Radio Logo

 

Share