Advertise with Great Lakes Radio!


Contact our sales staff today to be a part of a growing campaign to promote business in the Upper Peninsula!

Company Owner

Todd Noordyk

Todd is the owner of Great Lakes Radio, Inc. Email him at todd@toddnoordyk.com or call the office at 906-228-6800.
I see Tornadoes as opportunities for bigger windmills. Nor-dyke is DUTCH after all.

 

 

 

Traffic Director

Amy McCormick

Amy is the traffic director at Great Lakes Radio. Email her at traffic@broadcasteverywhere.com or call the office at 906-228-6800.

 

 

 

Sales

Bill Tibor

Bill handles national sales and public relations. Email him at billtibor@broadcasteverywhere.com or call the office at 906-228-6800.

 

 

 

Sales at Great Lakes Radio

Bruce Whitehead

Bruce is a marketing contractor with Great Lakes Radio Inc. You can contact Bruce by email at bruce@wfxd.com or call him at (906) 228-6800.

 

 

 

Sales at Great Lakes Radio

Mark Evans

Mark is the Market Manager for Great Lakes Radio Inc. You can contact Mark by email at mark@sunny.fm or call him at (906) 228-6800.

 

 

 

Sales at Great Lakes Radio

Kelsey Reyes

Kelsey is an Account Executive for Great Lakes Radio Inc. You can contact Kelsey by email at kelsey@sunny.fm or call her at (906) 228-6800.

 

 

 

Sales at Great Lakes Radio

Alex Baysore

Alex is the Marketing Adviser for Great Lakes Radio Inc. You can contact Alex by email at alex@wrup.com or call him at (906) 228-6800.

 

 

 

Sales at Great Lakes Radio

Adam Carpenter

Adam is a marketing associate with Great Lakes Radio Inc. You can contact Adam by email at adam@wfxd.com or call him at (906) 228-6800.

 

 

 


Advertise Online with Great Lakes Radio

Call or email one of our staff members to find out how you can grow your business by advertising on our network of websites that get combined page views of almost 1 million every month! This will allow you to get the most out of your internet advertising by reaching out to millions of users on-line.

Advertise on the Radio with Great Lakes Radio

Contact our staff to find out how you can promote your business in Upper Michigan. Great Lakes Radio Family of stations cover the Upper Peninsula like a blanket giving you the most for your money.

 

Great Lakes Radio Logo